FAVORITE SPOTS city, Munich, Summer
Leave a Comment

Munich in summer - the best ice cream parlor in the city!

Summer in the City! And this time I'm pretty sure that there are not several good ice cream shops in Munich in the summer, but only this one!

Munich in the summer - the best ice cream parlor in the cityJa, of course, there is still that crazy ice cream maker or the Ice cream parlor at the castlewhich is also quite good or supposedly best ice cream shop according to Radio Gong 96,3 in Germering (no way, and I'm originally from Germering;) - but not as good as (drum roll ....)

Tadaaaaaaa!

The Lorenzo Corno Ice Cream Parlor in Munich-Schwabing!

Munich in summer ice cream parlor Lorenzo Corno in Schwabing

And why?

  1. The owner is a true Italian, that wants to mean something and you can try out his Italian skills when ordering ... The special: there is no classic waffle bag, but all ice balls only in the waffle cup!
  2. All ice creams are from our own production and taste easy, pardon, saulecker! There is only creative varieties like lemon-basil, Ginger chocolate or Earl Gray with lemon, On Top there is always a small spoon of another variety to try ...
  3. Schwabing! Yes, ok, that does not have anything to do directly with the ice, but it's still nice to be able to eat your ice cream here in beautiful Schwabing. Either you stroll up and down the Hohenzollernstraße or continue a few meters on the steps of the church of St. Ursula - absolute Munich-summer feeling!

Munich in summer in Schwabing ice cream by Lorenzo CornoCost per bullet: € 1,60 and worth every penny!

We do not even live near this ice cream parlor and still drive here!

Are you in my opinion or do you have your own favorite ice cream shop for your Munich summer? I'm curious!

By the way, you will find my hidden beer gardens in Munich here!

And of course my favorite restaurants in Munich are still there!

This article contains unpaid advertising!

Pin me:

Munich in the summer the best ice cream parlor in the city

Munich in the summer and the best ice cream parlor in the city

Split up

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

LIEBLINGSSPOTs city, München, Sommer
Schreibe einen Kommentar

München im Sommer – die beste Eisdiele der Stadt!

Summer in the City! Und diesmal bin ich mir ziemlich sicher, dass es nicht mehrere gute Eisdiele in München im Sommer gibt, sondern nur diese Eine!

München im Sommer- die beste Eisdiele der StadtJa, klar, da gibt es noch den verrückten Eismacher oder die Eisdiele am Schloss, die auch ganz gut ist oder die angeblich beste Eisdiele laut Radio Gong 96,3 in Germering (no way, und ich komme ursprünglich aus Germering;) – aber eben nicht so gut wie (Trommelwirbel….)

Tadaaaaaaa!

Die Lorenzo Corno Eisdiele in München-Schwabing!

München im Sommer Eisdiele Lorenzo Corno in Schwabing

Und warum?

  1. Der Besitzer ist ein echter Italiener, das will schon mal was heißen und man kann bei der Bestellung seine Italienisch-Kenntnisse ausprobieren… Das Besondere: es gibt keine klassische Waffeltüte, sondern alle Eiskugeln nur im Waffel-Becher!
  2. Alle Eissorten sind aus eigener Produktion und schmecken einfach, pardon, saulecker! Es gibt nur kreative Sorten wie Zitrone-Basilikum, Ingwer-Schokolade oder Earl-Grey mit Zitrone. On Top gibt es immer einen kleinen Löffel einer weiteren Sorte zum Probieren…
  3. Schwabing! Ja, ok, das hat jetzt nicht so direkt mit dem Eis zu tun, aber trotzdem ist es nett hier im wunderschönen Schwabing sein Eis essen zu können. Entweder man flaniert die Hohenzollernstraße auf und ab oder setzt sich ein paar Meter weiter auf die Treppenstufen der Kirche St. Ursula – absolutes München-Sommer-Feeling!

München im Sommer in Schwabing Eis von Lorenzo CornoKosten pro Kugel: € 1,60 und jeden Cent wert!

Wir wohnen nicht mal in der Nähe dieser Eisdiele und fahren trotzdem extra immer hierher!

Seid ihr auch meiner Meinung oder habt ihr Eure eigene Lieblingseisdiele für Euren München Sommer? Ich bin gespannt!

 

Meine versteckten Biergärten in München Tipps findet ihr übrigens hier!

Und meine Lieblings-Restaurants in München gibt es natürlich auch noch!

Dieser Artikel enthält unbezahlte Werbung!

Pin me:

München im Sommer die beste Eisdiele der Stadt

Muenchen im Sommer und die beste Eisdiele der Stadt

Teilen auf

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.