About

FAVORITE SPOT - my favorite places in the world

Surfing in Tamarin

Surfing in Tamarin, Mauritius

FAVORITE SPOT is a mix of Travel Blog with current ones travel reports and a collection of my personal favorite places around the world. I want to share my travel experiences with you and share my insider tips! Maybe I can too Inspire for your next trip...

My name is Tatjana from Munich and I'm a passionate travel agent and globetrotter! The fascination for travel was virtually laid in my cradle. My mother is from Scotland and has traveled all over the world. And my dad travels for months through Canada or Scandinavia.

Riding on the beach

Riding in Morocco

No wonder then that the travel fever has seized me and I was inspired by my family! It all began quite harmlessly with 16 years with a total of three InterRail trips across Europe. 2006 was my first time alone in New Zealand and Australia for a long time on the way ... and that was the beginning.

Meanwhile I have Travel partner growth got: since 2006 from my husband and 2012 and 2015 from my two kids. The "adventure travel" is thus in the next round ... (which does not mean that I always have everyone in tow!)

Island hopping Cyclades

Island hopping Cyclades

How do I earn money with my travel blog? or at least finance my next trip?

And so that you receive new, free input? This is possible thanks to selected cooperations, at the beginning of the text for you as Advertising or display characterized.

And if you over Affiliate Links (Amazon, Booking or CHECK24) booked something or ordered, I get a small commission - the price remains the same for you. I am very happy if you support my work. Be it comments on the blog or sharing articles.

This blog combines my two passions: traveling and writing - have fun!

If you have questions or suggestions, want to work with me or write a guest post, you can mail me: (at) lieblingsspot.de

Taj Mahal, India

5 Fun Facts about me:

1. Although I have been in the tourism industry since 2006, I am very happy. But after all, I actually studied biology for two semesters after graduation! Can you imagine that? Totally dry. And in math and chemistry I was unfortunately a failure ...

2. FAVORITE SPOT is available in this form since 2016. My first blog was already called 2008 "travel fragrance". A combination of mobile travel agency and travel blog with my favorite hotels. Funny, is not it?

3. As a native of Munich, one would think that I speak Bavarian. And although my father comes from the beautiful Allgäu, I speak perfect High German! I find it funny then always traveling when I'm asked why I speak so very high German :)

4. And you will not believe it: I can not Scottish, even though my mother is Scottish! Although I understand my Scottish relatives, I did not grow up bilingually ...

5. I am the worst photographer in the world! Or it was at least once. In the meantime, after all, I can not cut off any heads or legs. At least as a travel blogger, I had to deal with the topic and have since learned a lot. I hope you like my photos?

Split up

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

About

LIEBLINGSSPOT – meine Lieblingsplätze auf der ganzen Welt

About meLIEBLINGSSPOT ist eine Mischung aus Reise-Blog mit aktuellen Reiseberichten und einer Sammlung meiner persönlichen Lieblingsplätze auf der ganzen Welt. Ich will meine Reiseerfahrungen mit Euch teilen und meine Geheimtipps weitergeben! Vielleicht kann ich Euch auch für Eure nächste Reise inspirieren

Ich heiße Tatjana aus München und bin gelernte Reiseverkehrskauffrau und Weltenbummlerin aus Leidenschaft! Die Faszination fürs Reisen wurde mir quasi in die Wiege gelegt. Meine Mutter kommt aus Schottland und war schon überall auf der Welt unterwegs. Und auch mein Vater reist heute noch monatelang durch Kanada oder Skandinavien.

Reiten am StrandKein Wunder also, dass mich das Reisefieber gepackt hat und ich durch meine Familie inspiriert wurde! Alles begann ganz harmlos mit 16 Jahren mit insgesamt drei InterRail-Trips quer durch Europa. 2006 war ich dann das erste Mal für längere Zeit alleine in Neuseeland und Australien unterwegs… und das war dann der Anfang.

Mittlerweile habe ich Reisepartner-Zuwachs bekommen: seit 2006 von meinem Mann und 2012 und 2015 von meinen beiden Kindern. Das „Abenteuer Reisen“ geht also in die nächste Runde… (was nicht heißt, dass ich immer alle im Schlepptau habe!)

Wie ich mit meinem Reiseblog Geld verdiene oder zumindest meine nächste Reise finanziere? Und damit für Euch neuen, kostenfreien Input erhalte? Das ermöglichen mir ausgewählte Kooperationen, am Textanfang für Euch als Werbung oder Anzeige gekennzeichnet.

Und wenn ihr über Affiliate Links (Amazon, Booking oder CHECK24) etwas bucht oder bestellt, bekomme ich eine kleine Provision – der Preis bleibt für Euch aber gleich. Ich freue mich sehr, wenn ihr meine Arbeit unterstützt. Sei es durch Kommentare im Blog oder das Teilen von Artikeln.

Dieser Blog vereint meine beiden Leidenschaften miteinander: das Reisen und das Schreiben – viel Spaß!

Wenn ihr Fragen oder Anregungen habt, mit mir zusammen arbeiten oder einen Gastbeitrag schreiben wollt, könnt ihr mir gerne mailen: info(at)lieblingsspot.de

5 Fun Facts about me:

1. Ich bin zwar seit 2006 in der Tourismus-Branche tätig und bin dabei sehr happy. Aber ich habe doch tatsächlich nach dem Abi erst einmal zwei Semester Biologie studiert! Könnt ihr euch das vorstellen? Total trocken. Und in Mathe und Chemie war ich leider eine Niete…

2. LIEBLINGSSPOT gibt es in dieser Form seit 2016. Meinen ersten Blog hatte ich allerdings schon 2008 mit dem Namen „Reiseduft”. Eine Kombination aus mobilem Reisebüro und Reiseblog mit meinen Lieblingshotels. Witzig, oder?

3. Als geborene Münchnerin möchte man ja meinen, dass ich bayerisch spreche. Und obwohl mein Vater aus dem schönen Allgäu kommt, rede ich perfektes Hochdeutsch! Lustig finde ich das dann immer auf Reisen, wenn ich gefragt werde, wieso ich so schön hochdeutsch spreche:)

4. Und ihr werdet es nicht glauben: ich kann auch kein schottisch, obwohl meine Mutter Schottin ist! Ich kann meine schottischen Verwandten zwar verstehen, bin aber leider nicht zweisprachig aufgewachsen…

5. Ich bin die schlechteste Fotografin der Welt! Oder war es zumindest einmal. Mittlerweile schaffe ich es ja doch immerhin keine Köpfe oder Beine abzuschneiden. Spätestens als Reiseblogger musste ich mich mit dem Thema auseinandersetzen und habe seit dem viel gelernt. Ich hoffe, euch gefallen meine Fotos?

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.