Europe, spring, Hotels, Favorites ღ, Sardinia
Comments 2

Apartment in Sardinia by the sea - breathtaking Airbnb!

The view from the terrace of this cozy apartment of Pietro at Santa Margherita di Pula in the South is just one thing: pure luxury! Granted, that's why this apartment in Sardinia is a FAVORITE SPOT of mine ...

AOtherwise, the decor is rather simple. There are three bedrooms, one of them with two bunk beds. Unfortunately, there is currently only one bathroom, but a second is planned. The kitchen is well equipped, but all in all, the apartment is not the most modern.

The situation in 1. Sea line with secluded terrace is unbeatable! You can not get enough of the view. Sea, sea and sea again. The beach on the doorstep can really be seen. So you do not have to move away from home if you do not want to.

Environment

Under the apartment a second, small apartment is rented by Pietro. One shares, so to speak, the "yard" on the site. But the private terrace with sea view is private! It also has a completely separate entrance. If you want to go to the beach, you just have to walk across the yard and then straight to the beach.

A small supermarket is about 2 km away, a big Conad in Chaff (about 15 minutes by car). There are also some nice bars and cafes. Not far away there are lots of great beaches, like Chia and Tuerredda. The apartment is also a great starting point to the area around the Costa del Sud to explore.

Pietro, the owner, is very nice and has given us many toys for our son. By the way, there is no WLAN here, "deceleration" pure (at least when we were 2016 there, but maybe that has changed in the meantime;)!

Price for 5 nights via Airbnb: 628 € plus final cleaning 50 €, excluding bed linen and towels

To Pietros Apartment in Sardinia in Santa Margherita di Pula

What is your insider tip to stay in Sardinia? We have discovered even more beautiful accommodations at our Round trip on Sardinia discovered, for example, this nice hotel in Villasimius!

This article contains unpaid advertising!

Following is an affiliate link (with which I earn a bit of money;)

Split up

2 comments

  1. Claudia Demmel sagt

    super nice contribution. but do not understand why this accommodation is not simply linked .... Search for it on Airbnb in vain for 10 minutes

    • favorite spot sagt

      Dear Claudia, thank you for your comment. The accommodation is linked directly :) Lg, Tatjana

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Frühling, Hoteltipps, LIEBLINGSSPOTs welt, Sardinien
Schreibe einen Kommentar

Sardinien Apartment am Meer – atemberaubendes Airbnb!

Der Blick von der Terrasse dieser gemütlichen Wohnung von Pietro bei Santa Margherita di Pula im Süden ist einfach nur Eins: purer Luxus! Zugegeben, hauptsächlich deswegen ist dieses Sardinien Apartment ein LIEBLINGSSPOT von mir…

Ansonsten ist die Einrichtung eher einfach gehalten. Es gibt drei Schlafzimmer, eines davon mit zwei Stockbetten. Leider gibt es derzeit nur ein Bad, aber ein zweites ist in Planung. Die Küche ist gut ausgestattet, aber Alles in Allem ist die Wohnung nicht die Modernste.

Die Lage in 1. Meereslinie mit uneinsehbarer Terrasse ist allerdings unschlagbar! Man kann sich am Ausblick gar nicht sattsehen. Meer, Meer und nochmal Meer. Der Strand vor der Haustür kann sich wirklich sehen lassen. Man muss sich also gar nicht von zu Hause weg bewegen, wenn man nicht möchte.

Umgebung

Unter dem Apartment wird noch eine zweite, kleine Wohnung von Pietro vermietet. Man teilt sich sozusagen den “Hof” auf dem Gelände. Aber die eigene Terrasse mit Meerblick ist privat! Man hat auch einen komplett separaten Eingang. Wenn man zum Strand möchte, muss man nur über den Hof und dann direkt zum Strand spazieren.

Ein kleiner Supermarkt ist ca. 2 km entfernt, ein großer Conad in Pula (ca. 15 Minuten mit dem Auto). Dort sind auch einige nette Bars und Cafés. Nicht weit entfernt gibt es lauter tolle Strände, wie Chia und Tuerredda. Das Apartment ist also auch ein toller Ausgangspunkt, um die Gegend rund um die Costa del Sud zu erkunden.

Pietro, der Besitzer, ist sehr nett und hat uns für unseren Sohn viele Spielzeuge überlassen. Übrigens gibt es kein WLAN hier, “Entschleunigung” pur (zumindest als wir 2016 da waren, aber vielleicht hat sich das mittlerweile auch geändert;)!

Preis für 5 Nächte über Airbnb: 628€ zzgl. Endreinigung 50€, ohne Bettwäsche und Handtücher

Zu Pietros Apartment in Santa Margherita di Pula

Was ist Euer Geheimtipp zum Übernachten auf Sardinien? Wir haben noch mehr schöne Unterkünfte entdeckt bei unserer Rundreise auf Sardinien entdeckt, z.B. dieses schöne Hotel in Villasimius!

Dieser Artikel enthält unbezahlte Werbung!

Es folgt ein Affiliate Link (mit dem ich ein bisschen Geld verdiene;)

Teilen auf

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.