Europe, Hotel Tips, Italy mainland, Lifestyle, Summer
Leave a Comment

Lake Garda insider tip: Apartments with hippie garden in 15 pictures

Lake Garda insider tip

What can I say! If you dream of a huge garden with pool, hammocks, loungers, table tennis, football goal, swings, slackline, bike rental and olive trees, is in these sweet apartments Gargnano am Garda Lake precisely. My Lake Garda insider tip!

Boho meets Hostel

DCampolivo in Villavetro di Bogliaco* is a mix of youth hostel and apartment complex with hippie flair. In one 5.000qm large garden with olive trees is the former farmhouse, surrounded by ancient walls. This has been completely renovated and become one Oasis of peace between lake and mountains remodeled. The Eigetümer Giulia & Co live on the property and unobtrusively take care of the guests.

Equipment:

There are four simple apartments in total: two of them on the ground floor with a small terrace and access to the garden and one on the floor with a sweet roof terrace and lake view (= Ciel0). The fourth apartment is a little bit separate. In addition to the heavenly garden, one of the communal facilities is one Outdoor kitchen and the so-called "Taverna", an Indoorküche with fridge with drinks from water to wine at cost price.

My Garadsee insider tip is a bit hidden in a small alley in a suburb of Gargnano only about 1 km from the lake and only about 5 minutes by car Gargnano, my favorite place on Lake Garda away.

My Lake Garda insider tip Campolivo in 15 Pictures:

Click here for Campolivo Apartments near Gargnano on Lake Garda *

Do you have a Lake Garda insider tip for me? Another insider tip on the Gardassee is that Village Gargnano!

This article contains unpaid advertising.

*Affiliate link

Split up

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Fotografie, Italien Festland, LIEBLINGSSPOTs welt
Schreibe einen Kommentar

Gardasee-Geheimtipp: Apartments mit Hippie-Garten in 15 Bildern

Traumfängrer im Campolivo

Was soll ich sagen! Wer von einem riesigen Garten mit Pool, Hängematten, Liegen, Pavillons, Tischtennisplatte, Fußballtor, Schaukeln, Slackline, Fahrradverleih und Olivenbäumen träumt, ist in diesen süßen Apartments bei Gargnano am Gardasse genau richtig. Mein Gardasee-Geheimtipp!

Boho meets Hostel

Das Campolivo in Villavetro di Bogliaco ist eine Mischung aus Jugendherberge und Apartment-Anlage mit Hippie-Flair. In einem 5.000qm großen Garten mit Olivenbäumen befindet sich das ehemalige Bauernhaus und ist von alten Mauern umgeben. Dieses wurde komplett renoviert und zu einer Oase der Ruhe zwischen See und Bergen umgebaut. Die Eigetümer Giulia & Co wohnen auch auf dem Grundstück und kümmern sich unaufdringlich um die Gäste.

Es gibt insgesamt vier einfache Wohnungen: zwei davon im EG mit kleiner Terrasse und Zugang zum Garten und eine im OG mit süßer Dachterrasse und See-Blick (=Ciel0). Die vierte Wohnung liegt etwas separat. Zu den Gemeinschaftseinrichtungen gehört neben dem paradiesischen Garten auch eine Outdoor-Küche und die sogenannte „Taverna“, eine Indoorküche mit Kühlschrank mit Getränken von Wasser bis Wein zum Selbstkostenpreis.

Das Grundstück liegt etwas versteckt in einer kleinen Gasse in einem Vorort von Gargnano nur ca. 1 km vom See und nur ca. 5 Autominuten von Gargnano, meinem Lieblingsort am Gardasee entfernt.

Take a Look – Mein Gardasee-Geheimtipp Campolivo:

Hier geht es zu den Campolivo Apartments bei Gargnano am Gardasee*

Dieser Artikel enthält unbezahlte Werbung. 

*Affiliate Link

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.