Morocco, Africa, Autumn
Comments 2

My Essaouira tip - the delicious restaurant Le Sirocco!

Essaouira tip Le Sirocco

Quite inconspicuous in a small alley in the medina of Essaouira is this delicious restaurant with traditional Moroccan cuisine with French influences. The best restaurant in town - my personal Essaouira tip!

WWe got the tip that it was here Le Sirocco Delicious food and wine and not that expensive. So go there. It took us a while to find the place in the alleyway. Once there, you will be greeted in a friendly manner and led into the beautiful vault.

In the streets of Essaouira

In the streets of Essaouira

It is very cozy here, there is even live music. We're having a great time and setting up the 3-standard menu for 220 DH with entree dish, lamb and prawns as main course and as conclusion creme brulee and chocolate fondant. As you realize immediately, that the owner is French. But there are also tagines and couscous at very moderate prices. The wine is good and with 90 DH for 0,5 liter not too expensive.

Starter plate in sirocco

The service is very accommodating and a visit to Le Sirocco is a wonderful way to end a busy day in Essaouira.

Click here for the Facebook page of the restaurant Le Sirocco

Have you ever been in my Essaouira tip Sirocco? Maybe you're looking for one too Riad in Marrakech? I look forward to your comments!

This article contains unpaid advertising!

This is followed by an affiliate link (with which I earn a bit of money;)



Booking.com

Split up

2 comments

  1. Guido Schäfersmann sagt

    Hello Tatjana, my wife, our disabled son and I really enjoyed the food last Christmas. Our son even danced to live music with the very nice waiter. All guests were very relaxed. We have already planned the next vacation there. LG. Guido

    • favorite spot sagt

      Hello Guido, thanks for your comment! I am very happy that you enjoyed it so much :) I would always go back! The live music was just great and the food heavenly delicious! Where did you sleep? LG, Tatiana

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Marokko, Afrika, Herbst
Kommentare 2

Mein Essaouira Tipp – das leckere Restaurant Le Sirocco!

Essaouira Tipp Le Sirocco

Ganz unscheinbar in einer kleinen Gasse in der Medina von Essaouira befindet sich dieses leckere Restaurant mit traditioneller marokkanischer Küche mit französischen Einflüssen. Das beste Restaurant in town – mein persönlicher Essaouira Tipp!

Wir haben den Tipp bekommen, dass es hier im Le Sirocco sehr leckeres Essen und Wein gibt und das gar nicht mal so teuer. Also nichts wie hin. Wir haben erst eine Weile gebraucht, um das Lokal in dem Gassengewirr zu finden. Dort angekommen wird man aber gleich freundlich empfangen und in das wunderschöne Gewölbe geführt.

In den Gassen von Essaouira

In den Gassen von Essaouira

Es ist sehr gemütlich hier, Live-Musik gibt es sogar auch. Wir lassen es uns richtig gut gehen und bstellen das 3-gängige Menü für 220 DH mit Vorspeisenteller, Lamm und Prawns als Hauptgericht und als Abschluss Creme Brulee und Schokoladenfondant. Da merkt man auch gleich, dass die Besitzerin Französin ist. Es gibt aber auch Tajines und Couscous zu sehr moderaten Preisen. Der Wein ist gut und mit 90 DH für 0,5 Liter auch gar nicht mal so teuer.

Vorspeisenteller im Sirocco

Der Service ist sehr zuvorkommend und ein Besuch im Le Sirocco ist allemal ein wunderbarer Abschluss eines ereignisreichen Tages in Essaouira.

Hier geht es zur Facebook-Seite des Restaurant Le Sirocco

Ward ihr schon mal in meinem Essaouira Tipp Le Sirocco? Vielleicht sucht ihr auch ein Riad in Marrakesch? Ich freue mich über Eure Kommentare!

Dieser Artikel enthält unbezahlte Werbung!

Es folgt ein Affiliate-Link (mit dem ich ein bisschen Geld verdiene;)



Booking.com

Teilen auf

2 Kommentare

  1. Guido Schäfersmann sagt

    Hallo Tatjana, meine Frau, unser behinderter Sohn und ich haben das Essen letztes Weihnachten sehr genossen. Unser Sohn hat sogar mit dem sehr netten Kellner zu live Musik getanzt. Alle Gäste waren sehr entspannt. Wir haben schon den nächsten Urlaub dort geplant. LG. Guido

    • Lieblingsspot sagt

      Hallo Guido, danke für Deinen Kommentar! Das freut mich sehr, dass es Euch dort auch so gut gefallen hat:) ich würde immer wieder hingehen! Die Live-Musik war einfach super und das Essen himmlisch lecker! Wo habt ihr übernachtet? LG, Tatjana

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.