FAVORITE SPOTS city, Beaches, Oslo
Leave a Comment

Oslo tip: the city beach Huk on Bygdøy!

Huk on Bygdøy

If you want to relax after a strenuous sightseeing day or spend a day at the sea, it's best to come here. Cute and relaxed does not work - my Oslo tip!

Arrival to my Oslo tip

Pink door huk

Pink door on the toilets

MYou reach the peninsula best with the ferry from the town hall (about 5 € one way and about 7 € roundtrip) and then runs past the Viking Museum always straight ahead along the Huk Aveny, At the end you come to a small grove, which turns into a park. The path is already part of the deceleration. Here there is a beach volleyball court and a totally cute toilet with pink doors! (Yes, honestly!)

And finally it is there, the sea!

Quite idyllic, overlooking the other islands and the passing boats. The cloud game in the sky is perfect. The beach is fine-sanded (of course not like in the Caribbean) and the water in July not so cold.

huk Bygdøy

Huk

Who wants to pick you up a licorice ice cream at the kiosk or throw his own barbecue. The audience is mixed, the atmosphere is infinitely relaxed. Here you have sun until late in the evening. In the evening, who wants, can still in the nice excursion restaurant Hukodden Going out for a nice meal to end the day perfectly.

Licorice ice huk

Who is lazy, goes back to the city by bus 30 directly from the parking lot.

Have you ever been to Oslo? Here is my travelogue! Maybe you still have a great Oslo tip?

This article contains unpaid advertising!

This is followed by an affiliate link (with which I earn a bit of money;)



Booking.com

Split up

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Beaches, LIEBLINGSSPOTs city, Oslo
Schreibe einen Kommentar

Oslo Tipp: der Stadtstrand Huk auf Bygdøy!

Huk auf Bygdøy

Wer sich nach einem anstrengenden Sightseeingtag erholen will oder einen Tag am Meer verbringen möchte, kommt am besten hierher. Niedlicher und entspannter geht nicht – mein Oslo Tipp!

Anreise zu meinem Oslo Tipp

Rosa Tür Huk

Rosa Tür auf den Toiletten

MMan erreicht die Halbinsel am besten mit der Fähre vom Rathaus aus (ca. 5€ one way und ca. 7€ roundtrip) und läuft dann vorbei am Vikingermuseum immer geradeaus die Huk Aveny entlang. Am Ende kommt man zu einem kleinen Wäldchen, der in einen Park übergeht. Der Weg gehört hier schon zur Entschleunigung dazu. Hier gibt es dann einen Beachvolleyballplatz und ein total süßes Klo mit rosa Türen! (Ja, ehrlich!)

 

Und dann endlich ist es da, das Meer!

Ganz idyllisch, mit Blick auf die anderen Inseln und die vorbeisegelnden Boote. Das Wolkenspiel am Himmel ist perfekt. Der Strand ist feinsandig (natürlich nicht wie in der Karibik) und das Wasser im Juli gar nicht mal so kalt.

huk Bygdøy

Huk

Wer will holt dich ein Lakritz-Eis am Kiosk oder schmeißt seinen eigenen Grill an. Das Publikum ist bunt gemischt, die Stimmung unendlich entspannt. Hier hat man bis in den späten Abend hinein noch Sonne. Abends kann, wer will, noch im netten Ausflugslokal Hukodden schön Essen gehen, um den Tag perfekt ausklingen zu lassen.

Lakritz Eis Huk

Wer dann faul ist, fährt mit der Buslinie 30 direkt vom Parkplatz aus wieder zurück in die Stadt.

Ward ihr schon mal in Oslo? Hier ist mein Reisebericht! Vielleicht habt ihr noch einen tollen Oslo Tipp?

Dieser Artikel enthält unbezahlte Werbung!

Es folgt ein Affiliate-Link (mit dem ich ein bisschen Geld verdiene;)



Booking.com

Teilen auf

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.