Hamburg, Hotels, Favorites ღ, FAVORITE SPOTS city
Leave a Comment

Cool apartment in Hamburg with a mega location in the old town!

Apartment in Hamburg new

From these spacious apartments and located almost on the water, you can explore Hamburg on foot! This apartment in Hamburg is located directly on a small pedestrian zone with great restaurants and only a stone's throw away from the miniature land, the warehouse district and the Elbe Philharmonic Hall. Perfect for adventurous families and groups:

From the Hauptbahnhof is three stops on the U3 to the station "Rödingsmarkt" and only have to walk three minutes from there to the apartment. It couldn't be more central and beautiful - a real insider tip for an apartment in Hamburg! The picturesque Deichstraße with sweet shops and cafés is definitely one of my favorite places. The highlights of the area and the equipment of the apartment can be found here:

Apartment in Hamburg "Master":

Wi have over the Agency at the fish market the apartment "Master" booked for four nights. It was for five adults and two small children Three bedroom apartment, two toilets, a large bathroom with shower and an open living room with kitchen, an absolute stroke of luck!

The decor is really bright and modern, the kitchen is well equipped, nothing is missing. There is even a Senseo coffee machine and a dishwasher. The bathroom also has a hair dryer, you do not have to carry along.

The apartment is located in the 2. Floor (with elevator) over one Irish-Pub (but does not bother at all) in a small pedestrian zone only about 500 meters from the Elbe and the Elbphilarmonie and Speicherstadt almost around the corner. For a city trip with the family or groups an ideal starting point to explore Hamburg on foot. There are also various apartments in a similar location for rent through the agency, the price-performance ratio is great!

Surroundings of the apartment in Hamburg:

The Apartment "Master" lies in the Deichstraße, a quiet pedestrian zone right on the water with lots of restaurants and cafes, My favorite places like that Ti Breizh and how to keep it North Coast Coffee are directly opposite with a view of the Elbe.

From here you walk about 5 minutes in the Speicherstadt and for Miniatur Wunderland, To "Elphi"It may be 10 minutes walk. You can already see them from the Deichstraße File Along the water you walk to the jetties about 15 minutes and how to keep it Portuguese quarters is also reachable in 10 minutes.

In the other direction, you might be running 15 minutes past Town hall to Alster. The tourist attractions are all just a stone's throw away and you don’t even have to take the subway if you don’t want to.

Hamburg Deichstraße old town

Hamburg Deichstraße old town

Highlights for children:

If you are traveling with children, as already mentioned, that is Miniatur Wunderland only 5 minutes away. A boat trip with the barge You can also reach in 5 minutes and you do not necessarily have to be the bustling jetties go, which is more stressful with children.

A great nice playground can be reached on foot in 10 minutes at the subway station Baumwall at the corner Stubbenhuk and serve up, Really recommended, even overlooking the Elbphilarmonie!

Directly opposite the apartment there is a small one Snack with fish sandwiches, Fish & Chips and also one Waffle shop with ice cream balls.

A Baby cot and high chair was also provided free of charge for our little one. Only towels and sheets you have to pay extra, but the prices for Hamburg are completely ok.

We paid about € 4 per adult for 250,00 nights plus laundry.

More information about the Apartment Master in the historic Deichstraße in Hamburg *

Which apartment in Hamburg can you recommend for a city trip? Do you prefer to live centrally or in the hip neighborhoods? Ottensen or Schanze? Then have a look at my Cityguide for Hamburg Quick & Dirty past! There you will find even more insider tips on Hamburg with and without kids.

This article contains unpaid advertising!

* Affiliate Link (with which I earn a bit of money;)

Split up

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Hamburg, Hoteltipps, LIEBLINGSSPOTs city, Lifestyle
Schreibe einen Kommentar

Hamburg Unterkunft: mega Lage zwischen Altstadt und Hafencity

Hamburg Unterkunft

Von diesen großzügigen Apartments aus und quasi fast am Wasser kann man Hamburg zu Fuß erkunden! Dass diese Hamburg Unterkunft an einer kleinen Fußgängerzone mit tollen Lokalen liegt, ist eine geniale Nebensache…

Apartment Master:

Wir haben über die Agentur am Fischmarkt die Wohnung “Master” für vier Nächte gebucht. Für fünf Erwachsene und zwei kleine Kinder war das Apartment mit drei Schlafzimmern, zwei Toiletten, einem großen Bad mit Dusche und mit offenem Wohnzimmer mit Wohnküche ein absoluter Glücksgriff!

Die Ausstattung ist wirklich hell und modern, die Küche optimal ausgestattet, es fehlt wirklich an Nichts. Es gibt sogar eine Senseo-Kaffeemaschine und einen Geschirrspüler. Im Bad befindet sich auch ein Föhn, den muss man schon mal nicht mitschleppen.

Die Wohnung liegt im 2. Stock (mit Aufzug) über einem Irish-Pub (stört aber überhaupt nicht) in einer kleinen Fußgängerzone nur ca. 500 Meter von der Elbe entfernt und die Elbphilarmonie und Speicherstadt quasi um die Ecke. Für einen Städtetrip mit der Familie oder Gruppen ein optimaler Ausgangspunkt um Hamburg zu Fuß zu erkunden. Es gibt über die Agentur auch verschiedene Wohnungen in ähnlicher Lage zu vermieten, das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist top!

Umgebung:

Das Apartment “Master” liegt in der Deichstraße, eine beruhigte Fußgängerzone direkt am Wasser mit lauter Restaurants und Cafés. Meine Lieblingsplätze wie das Ti Breizh und das Nord Coast Coffee sind direkt gegenüber mit Blick auf die Elbe.

Von hier läuft man  ca. 5 Minuten in die Speicherstadt und zum Miniatur Wunderland. Zur “Elphi” sind es vielleicht 10 Minuten zu Fuß. Man sieht sie auch schon von der Deichstraße aus. Am Wasser entlang läuft man zu den Landungsbrücken ungefähr 15 Minuten und das Portugiesische Viertel ist auch in 10 Minuten zu erreichen.

In der anderen Richtung läuft man vielleicht 15 Minuten vorbei am Rathaus zur Binnenalster. Die Touristenattraktionen sind also alle nur einen Steinwurf entfernt und man muss nicht einmal mit der Ubahn fahren, wenn man nicht möchte…

Vom Hauptbahnhof fährt man drei Stationen mit der U3 zur Station “Rödingsmarkt” und muss von dort nur noch 3 Minuten zum Apartment laufen. Zentaler und schöner geht nicht – ein echter Geheimtipp für deine Hamburg Unterkunft!

Hamburg Deichstraße Altstadt

Hamburg Deichstraße Altstadt

Highlights für Kinder:

Wenn man mit Kindern unterwegs ist, ist wie schon erwähnt, dass Miniatur Wunderland nur 5 Minuten entfernt. Eine Bootsfahrt mit der Barkasse kann man auch in 5 Minuten erreichen und man muss nicht zwangsläufig zu den wuseligen Landungsbrücken gehen, was mit Kindern ja eher stresst.

Ein super schöner Spielplatz ist zu Fuß in 10 Minuten zu erreichen an der Ubahn-Station Baumwall an der Ecke Stubbenhuk und Vorsetzen. Wirklich empfehlenswert, sogar mit Blick auf die Elbphilarmonie!

Direkt gegenüber der Wohnung gibt es einen kleinen Imbiss mit Fischbrötchen, Fish&Chips und auch einen Waffel-Laden mit Eiskugeln.

Ein Babybettchen und Hochstuhl wurde für unsere Kleine auch kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Nur Handtücher und Bettwäsche muss man extra zahlen, dennoch sind die Preise für Hamburg völlig ok.

Wir haben für 4 Nächte ungefähr € 250,00 pro Erwachsenen gezahlt zzgl. Wäsche.

Mehr Informationen zum Apartment Master in der historischen Deichstraße in Hamburg*

 

Welche Hamburg Unterkunft für einen Citytrip kannst Du empfehlen? Wohnst du lieber zentral oder in den hippen Vierteln Ottensen oder Schanze? Dann schau doch mal bei meinem Cityguide für Hamburg Quick & Dirty vorbei!

Dieser Artikel enthält unbezahlte Werbung!

* Affiliate Link

Teilen auf

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.