guest posts, Amsterdam, Family, FAVORITE SPOTS city, Travels
Leave a Comment

A weekend with baby in Amsterdam

Rheinmummy in Amsterdam

My first guest post by dear Sabrina from the great Mama blog Rhein-Mummy! She was traveling with her seven-month-old son in this brilliant city and reports here for you:

A rhino mummy in Amsterdam

From the Rhineland it is not far to Holland and not to Amsterdam. So we spent a weekend in November in the canal city.

airbnb apartment in Amsterdam

airbnb apartment in Amsterdam

We found our accommodation airbnb, It was in the hip quarter "Jordans"In a mini-small town house that is very typical of Amsterdam. The apartment belonged to a student and was very individually and creatively furnished. We arrived on Friday afternoon and went for a walk in the Jordans quarter then tapas in the evening Restaurant Jottum eat.

Townhouse in Amsterdam

Townhouse in Amsterdam

Saturday we started with a breakfast in the De Blaffende Vis near our accommodation. Then I strolled a bit more about the weekly market in the Jordan. There it smelled so good of waffles and as a hungry still mummy I bought a delicious waffle with syrup in between. Divine!

Canals in Amsterdam

Canals in Amsterdam

Then we went on our walk through the city on Anne Frank Haus over in De 9 Straatjes, Once there, we spent a lot of time taking photos on the canals, getting really cool and for the baby to buy an ultra-sweet warm hat in a store by Barts and rummaging through the beautiful little shops. We made a detour in the Bugaboo flagship store and then went on to the center.

An important point on my agenda for our day in Amsterdam was a visit to one pancake house, Because I had eaten during our New Year's Eve holiday in Scheveningen an unforgettable delicious pancake. He will probably stay unique for the time being. Because the pancake that we ate in Amsterdam really did not compete with him at all. In the afternoon we had a beautiful reddish yellow sky and it was this great title photo!

About Rhein-Mummy

Sabrina of Rhein-Mummy

Sabrina of Rhein-Mummy

We met as passionate bloggers and mommies in Dusseldorf. Funnily, we started blogging almost at the same time and lived in Dusseldorf right around the corner. It was followed by many cappuccinos and long talks about our blogs.

Rhein-Mummy is really a very lovable and readable mom blog not only for Dusseldorf! Have a look: www.rhein-mummy.de

The Rhine Mummy

“I am Sabrina and have recently had a wonderful son. I live in Dusseldorf for 4 years and have fallen in love with this city. Finding a job in the online area brought me here. After a traineeship in an agency, I worked in the online area of ​​a fashion company.

Then I became pregnant.

I am happy to be on parental leave, but I cannot really imagine devoting myself to my children during this time. My fascination with fashion and livestyle blogs made me write a blog myself. "

This article contains unpaid advertising!

Split up

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Amsterdam, Family, Gastbeiträge, LIEBLINGSSPOTs city, Travels
Schreibe einen Kommentar

Ein Wochenende mit Baby in Amsterdam

Rheinmummy in Amsterdam

Mein erster Gastbeitrag von der lieben Sabrina vom tollen Mama-Blog Rhein-Mummy! Sie war mit Ihrem sieben Monate alten Sohn in dieser genialen Stadt unterwegs und berichtet hier für Euch:

Eine Rheinmummy in Amsterdam

Aus dem Rheinland ist es nicht weit nach Holland und auch nicht nach Amsterdam. So verbrachten wir im November ein Wochenende in der Grachtenstadt.

airbnb Wohnung in Amsterdam

airbnb Wohnung in Amsterdam

Unsere Unterkunft fanden wir bei airbnb. Sie lag im hippen Viertel „Jordans“ in einem für Amsterdam sehr typischen, mini-kleinen Stadthaus. Die Wohnung gehörte einer Studentin und war sehr individuell und kreativ eingerichtet. Wir kamen am Freitagnachmittag an und gingen nach einem Spaziergang im Jordans Viertel dann abends Tapas im Restaurant Jottum essen.

Stadthaus in Amsterdam

Stadthaus in Amsterdam

Den Samstag starteten wir mit einem Frühstück im De Blaffende Vis in der Nähe unserer Unterkunft. Dann schlenderte ich noch ein wenig über den Wochenmarkt im Jordans. Dort roch es so gut nach Waffeln und als immer hungrige Stillmummy kaufte ich mir dann noch eine leckere Waffel mit Sirup dazwischen. Göttlich!

Grachten in Amsterdam

Grachten in Amsterdam

Dann ging es auf unserem Spaziergang durch die Stadt weiter am Anne Frank Haus vorbei in De 9 Straatjes. Dort angekommen verbrachten wir viel Zeit damit Fotos an den Grachten zu machen, uns richtig coole und für das Baby eine ultrasüße warme Mütze in einem Store von Barts zu kaufen und durch die schönen kleinen Lädchen zu stöbern. Wir machten noch einen Abstecher in den Bugaboo Flagshipstore und gingen dann weiter ins Centrum.

Ein wichtiger Punkt auf meiner Agenda für unseren Tag in Amsterdam war der Besuch in einem Pfannkuchenhaus. Denn ich hatte bei unserem Silvester-Urlaub in Scheveningen einen unvergesslich leckeren Pfannkuchen gegessen. Der wird wohl vorerst einzigartig bleiben. Denn der Pfannkuchen, den wir in Amsterdam aßen konnte ihm wirklich überhaupt keine Konkurrenz machen. Am Nachmittag hatten wir einen wunderschönen rotgelben Himmel und es entstand dieses tolle Titel-Foto!

Über Rhein-Mummy

Sabrina von Rhein-Mummy

Sabrina von Rhein-Mummy

Wir haben uns als leidenschaftliche Blogger und Mamis in Düsseldorf kennengelernt. Witzigerweise haben wir fast zur gleichen Zeit das Blog-Schreiben begonnen und wohnten in Düsseldorf gleich ums Eck. Es folgten viele Cappuccino und lange Gespräche über unsere Blogs.

Rhein-Mummy ist wirklich ein sehr liebens- und lesenswerter Mama-Blog nicht nur für Düsseldorfer! Schaut unbedingt mal rein: www.rhein-mummy.de

Die Rhein-Mummy

“Ich bin Sabrina und seit kurzem Mutter eines wundervollen Sohnes. Ich lebe seit 4 Jahren in Düsseldorf und habe mich in diese Stadt verliebt. Die Suche nach einem Job im Onlinebereich brachte mich her. Nach einem Volontariat in einer Agentur, arbeitete ich im Onlinebereich eines Modeunternehmens.

Dann wurde ich schwanger.

Ich freue mich zwar in Elternzeit zu sein, aber mich in dieser Zeit einzig und allein meinem Nachwuchs zu widmen, kann ich mir nicht so recht vorstellen. Meine Faszination für Fashion und Livestyle Blogs brachte mich darauf selbst einen Blog zu schreiben.”

Dieser Artikel enthält unbezahlte Werbung!

Teilen auf

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.